Latest Products http://www.magburukamining.com Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.magburukamining.com Gold Dust http://www.magburukamining.com/gold-dust.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the leading Exporter and Supplier of Gold Dust from Accra, Ghana, we provide up to 500 kg of alluvial gold every month. Our mining community represents many local artisan miners from Sierra Leone, Guinea, Liberia and Ghana. Bauxite Ore http://www.magburukamining.com/bauxite-ore.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most distinguished Exporter and Supplier of quality Bauxite Ore, based in Accra, Ghana. Being one of the most important industrial minerals, it is the primary raw material for the producing alumina but is also used as a major raw material for other products such as Alumina, Cement, Abrasives, Alum etc. Gold Bars http://www.magburukamining.com/gold-bars.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Exporter and Supplier of Gold Bars from Accra, Ghana. We offer an extensive array of finest quality of pure and customized Gold Bars that is mostly used in crafting jewelry, plating, decoration etc. We have Gold Bars of varied weight and sizes that will perfectly suit your requirement. Ilmenite Ore http://www.magburukamining.com/ilmenite-ore.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ilmenite Ore is used in producing Titanium dioxide, which is extensively used in different types of industries such as paint, paper, plastic, pharmaceutical etc. They are also widely used in making titanium metal, for welding electrodes, in making photo grey sunglasses, processing graded steel and has many more applications. Iron Ore http://www.magburukamining.com/iron-ore.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Iron Ore in the form of Iron Ore fines, pebbles and lumps at affordable price. Our efficient team of professionals conducts strict quality tests before packaging and shipment. All sized packaging available as per your specific requirement. Raw Diamonds http://www.magburukamining.com/raw-diamonds.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporter and Supplier of Raw Diamonds from Accra, Ghana. We bring forth optimum quality raw diamonds that are directly sourced from the mines. They are highly demanded by the jewelers all over for crafting exclusive diamond jewelry pieces. Rutile Ore http://www.magburukamining.com/rutile-ore.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rutile Ore is found in countries like Australia, India, South Africa, Ukraine and Sierra Leone. Located in Accra, Ghana, we have established ourselves to be one of the major Exporter and Supplier of Rutile Ore. Rutile Ore is red colored mineral, mostly used as feedstock for the production of white Pigment as well as manufacturing welding electrode. Zircon Stone http://www.magburukamining.com/zircon-stone.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zircon Stone is a translucent mineral with very low toxicity. It has high strength and is mostly used as a refractory material. Zircon Stones are known to have excellent corrosion resistance, hence used as an alloying agent. It has medicinal and astrological benefits and extensively used in designing jewelry.